Directory‎ > ‎

Faculty/Staff


Showing 52 items
NameSubjectsEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSubjectsEmailEmail
Aguilar, Mercedes SpEd FLS Aide Send Email maguilar2558@uvaldecisd.net 
Albarado, Trisha Math/Science Send Email palbarado4929@uvaldecisd.net 
Alegria, Lisa Math/Science Send Email lalegria2785@uvaldecisd.net 
Avila, Elsa ELAR/SS Send Email eavila3971@uvaldecisd.net 
Aviles, Monica Math Interventionist Aide Send Email maviles7759@uvaldecisd.com 
Cortez, Kathy ELAR/SS Send Email kcortez6133@uvaldecisd.net 
Cruz, Enedina SpEd Inclusion Aide Send Email ecruz8367@uvaldecisd.net 
De La Cruz, Silvia ELAR/SS-Bilingual Send Email sdelacruz1254@uvaldecisd.net 
Delgado, Cynthia SpEd FLS Send Email cdelgado5492@uvaldecisd.net 
Deluna, Antonio MATH/SCI Send Email adeluna2289@uvaldecisd.net 
Deorsom, Sarah ELAR/SS Send Email sralya3927@uvaldecisd.net 
Flores, Deborah ELAR/SS Send Email dflores9791@uvaldecisd.net 
Flores, Griselda Math/Sci-Bilingual Send Email gflores4364@uvaldecid.net 
Garcia, Irma ELAR/SS Send Email igarcia2269@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzales, Abraham PE Coach Send Email agonzales6229@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzales, Janie Reading Intervention Aide Send Email jgonzales2484@uvaldecisd.net 
Gutierrez, Mandy SpEd Inclusion Send Email mgutierrez7625@uvaldecisd.net 
Guzman, Becky Reading Interventionist Send Email rguzman4127@uvaldecisd.net 
Haby, Jennifer ELAR/SS Send Email jhaby3754@uvaldecisd.net 
Hardin, Karen Reading/Math Lab Send Email khardin6259@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Stella FLS Aide Send Email shernandez2554@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Vashti ELAR/SS Send Email vhernandez3228@uvaldecisd.net 
Howard, Karoline MATH/SCI Send Email kpfefferkorn6167@uvaldecisd.net 
Huerta, Sylvia SpEd FLS  Send Email sguerrero-huerta2788@uvaldecisd.net 
King, Yolanda MATH/SCI Send Email yking6472@uvaldecisd.net 
Martinez, Terry Math/Science Send Email mmartinez1475@uvaldecisd.net 
Massey, Tiffany ELAR/SS Send Email tmassey5432@uvaldecisd.net 
McCullough, Allison ELAR/SS Send Email amccullough1172@uvaldecisd.net 
Miles, Regina ELAR/SS Send Email rmiles7787@uvaldecisd.net 
Mireles, Eva SpEd Inclusion Send Email emireles8674@uvaldecisd.net 
Ogburn, Nicole MATH/SCI Send Email nogburn6883@uvaldecisd.net 
Oliphant, Kay Math/Science Send Email goliphant6362@uvaldecisd.net 
Oliver, Estibaliz Bilingual Send Email eortega-oliver2217@uvaldecisd.net 
Owen, Mary PE Aide Send Email mowen6139@uvaldecisd.net 
Prado, Jesus MATH/SCI Send Email jprado7955@uvaldecisd.net 
Puente, Isabel SpEd Inclusion Aide Send Email ipuente2898@uvaldecisd.net 
Reyes, Arnulfo ELAR/SS Send Email areyes4164@uvaldecisd.net 
Routh, Sherrie Math/Science Send Email srouth9331@uvaldecisd.net 
Rubio, Sylvia SpEd FLS Aide Send Email srubio5622@uvaldecisd.net 
Ruiz, Rosa SpEd FLS Aide Send Email rruiz5117@uvaldecisd.net 
Rutherford, Clarissa ELAR/SS Send Email crutherford3856@uvaldecisd.net 
Serna, Susie ELAR/SS Send Email sserna2854@uvaldecisd.net 
Servantes, Rachel MATH/SCI Send Email rservantes5685@uvaldecisd.net 
Sotelo, Mercedes Math/Science Send Email msotelo8931@uvaldecisd.net 
Stidham, Ashley Read 180/System 44 Send Email  
Studer, Terri Math Interventionist Send Email tstuder7732@uvaldecisd.net 
Trevino, Delinda SpEd BIC  Send Email dtrevino6157@uvaldecisd.net 
Valenzuela, Elaine Music Send Email evalenzuela3414@uvaldecisd.net 
Verastigue, Karina Math/Science Send Email kverastigue8112@uvaldecisd.net 
Villarreal, Maria SpEd BIC Aide Send Email mvillarreal5126@uvaldecisd.net 
Williams, Wayndalen SpEd FLS Send Email wwilliams4482@uvaldecisd.net 
Wilson, Elisa SpEd FLS Aide Send Email ewilson1929@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 52 items