Directory‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Showing 8 items
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Cantu, Rebeca Parent Liason Send Email rcantu2919@uvaldecisd.net 
Connell, Donna Counselor Send Email dconnell2685@uvaldecisd.net 
Falcon, Elizabeth PEIMS/Attendance Clerk Send Email efalcon5137@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Jennifer Librarian Send Email jgarcia5418@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzales, Guadalupe Cafeteria Manager Send Email ggonzalez6469@uvaldecisd.net 
Henderson, Niki Family & Student Specialist Send Email nhenderson6353@uvaldecisd.net 
LVN, Navarro, Angelica Nurse Send Email rnavarro1725@uvaldecisd.net 
Martinez, Janette Principal's Secretary Send Email martinezj@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 8 items